Syvum Home Page

Home > General Knowledge Quizzes > US >

US Presidents Facts Quiz

Presidents of the United States are elected to serve a 4-year term of office. Since the 22nd Amendment to the Constitution in 1951, no US President is permitted to serve more than two terms.
Check your knowledge of the US Presidents with this quiz.
Formats Info Page Worksheet / Test Paper Quiz Review

Your Performance  

Enter in the box the number corresponding to the right answer
Which US President was so destitute several years after leaving office that he wrote his memoirs to sell to magazines?     1William Taft
Who is the only US President to have held the nation's highest judicial office, Chief Justice of the Supreme Court?     2Theodore Roosevelt
Who was the only US President born on Independence Day (July 4th) ?     3Calvin Coolidge
Which US President dedicated the Washington Monument ?     4Ulysses Grant
Who is the only US President to have a national park named after him ?     5Chester Arthur

29 more pages in US Quiz Games

Contact Info © 1999-2019 Syvum Technologies Inc. Privacy Policy Disclaimer and Copyright